Øvrige ansatte

Kontorleder Anne Mette Kongskog Næss       
23 39 39 39 
anne.mette.naess@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstesekretær Jannicke Bolstadbråten        
23 39 39 71 
jannicke.bolstadbraten@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sekretær Luisa Nargis Al-Tememy      
23 39 39 27 
luisa.nargis.al.tememy@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sentralbord Saima Chaudhry
23 39 39 00
saima.chaudhry@osloskolen.no

Bibliotekar Wenche Arisland    
23 39 39 68 
wenche.arisland@osloskolen.no

Assistent Lisa Asplund
23 39 39 52
liselo2709@osloskolen.no

Assistent Stian Andersen
23 39 39 73 
stian.andersen@osloskolen.no

Miljøterapeut  Anniken Nordlie  
23 39 39 63  
annoa024@osloskolen.no

Kantineleder Jeanette Eriksen   
23 39 39 76 
jeanette.eriksen@osloskolen.no

Vaktmester Dzeko Garcevic       
23 39 39 79 
dzeko.garcevic@osloskolen.no

IKT-konsulent Bjørn Larsen      
23 39 39 44 
bjorn.larsen@osloskolen.no

IKT-støtte Damir Marasovic
damaa003@osloskolen.no

Renholdsleder Karunanithy Paramsothy       
23 39 39 43 
karunanithy.paramsothy@osloskolen.no

Renholder Tomasz Wiciel         
23 39 39 63 
tomasz.wiciel@osloskolen.no