Stab

Kontorleder Anne Mette Kongskog Næss       

48954130 
anne.mette.naess@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Førstesekretær Jannicke Bolstadbråten        
48953885 
jannicke.bolstadbraten@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Førstesekretær Luisa Nargis Al-Tememy      
48953799  
luisa.nargis.al.tememy@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sekretær Saima Chaudhry
48953911 
saima.chaudhry@osloskolen.no

 

Bibliotekar Wenche Arisland    
48953877
wenche.arisland@osloskolen.no

 

Assistent Lisa Asplund

48953879

liselo2709@osloskolen.no

 

Assistent Stian Andersen
48953809 
stian.andersen@osloskolen.no

 

Kantineleder Jeanette Eriksen   
48953946  
jeanette.eriksen@osloskolen.no

 

Vaktmester Dzeko Garcevic       
99618334  
dzeko.garcevic@osloskolen.no

 

IKT-konsulent Bjørn Larsen      
47974106  
bjorn.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

IKT-støtte Damir Marasovic
damaa003@osloskolen.no

 

Renholdsleder Karunanithy Paramsothy       
48954189  
karunanithy.paramsothy@osloskolen.no

 

Renholder Justyna Piatowska-Kandiza       
48954193 
justyna.piatowska-kandiza@osloskolen.no