Stab

Bupinder Singh Grewal (Lønn- og økonomiansvar)

95755138 

bupinder.grewal@osloskolen.no

 

Jannicke Bolstadbråten (merkantil)      

48953885 

jannicke.bolstadbraten@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Luisa Nargis Al-Tememy (merkantil)            

48953799  

luisa.nargis.al.tememy@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Saima Chaudhry (merkantil)      

48953911 

saima.chaudhry@osloskolen.no

 

Bibliotekar Wenche Arisland    

48953877

wenche.arisland@osloskolen.no

 

Assistent Stian Andersen

48953809 

stian.andersen@osloskolen.no

 

Assistent Talaat Abdulhamid

48953840

talaat.hashash@osloskolen.no

 

Assistent Deega Abdullahi

48954187

deega.abdullahi@osloskolen.no

 

Assistent Nadine Ntibarufata

48954429

nadine.ntibarufata@osloskolen.no

 

Kantineleder Jeanette Eriksen   

48953946  

jeanette.eriksen@osloskolen.no

 

Vaktmester Dzeko Garcevic       

99618334  

dzeko.garcevic@osloskolen.no

 

IKT-konsulent Bjørn Larsen      

47974106  

bjorn.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

IKT-støtte Damir Marasovic

damaa003@osloskolen.no

 

Renholdsleder Karunanithy Paramsothy       

48954189  

karunanithy.paramsothy@osloskolen.no

 

Renholder Justyna Piatowska-Kandiza       

48954193 

justyna.piatowska-kandiza@osloskolen.no